FACULTAD DE INGENIERÍAUDPSíguenos en Facebook Astronomía UDPTwitter Astronomía UDPEspañolInglés

Investigadores

Faculty

manuel

Manuel Aravena

Ph.D., University of Bonn / Max-Planck Institute for Radioastronomy
manuel.aravenaa@mail.udp.cl

roberto

Roberto J. Assef (Director)

Ph.D., The Ohio State University
roberto.assef@mail.udp.cl

 lucas

Lucas A. Cieza 

PhD., University of Texas at Austin
lucas.cieza@mail.udp.cl

Paula Jofre (starting August 2017)

PhD., Max-Planck Institute for Astrophysics
pjofre@ast.cam.ac.uk

jose

José L. Prieto

Ph.D., The Ohio State University
jose.prietok@mail.udp.cl

Postdocs

Gesa H.-M. Bertrang

Ph.D., Kiel University
gesa.bertrang@mail.udp.cl

Drew Brisbin

Ph.D., Cornell University
drew.brisbin@mail.udp.cl

Tanio Diaz Santos

PhD., Spanish Council of Scientific Research
tanio.diaz@mail.udp.cl

Koraljka Muzic

Ph.D., University of Cologne and Max-Planck Institute for Radioastronomy
koraljka.muzic@mail.udp.cl

Cristina Romero-Cañizales

Ph.D., Universidad de Granada / Instituto de Astrofisica de Andalucia
cristina.romero.fdi@mail.udp.cl

Alice Zurlo

Ph.D., Laboratoire d’Astronomie Marseille & Osservatorio Astronomico Padova
alice.zurlo@mail.udp.cl

Divulgación

Erika Labbé

M.Sc., Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
astrodifusion@mail.udp.cl