FACULTAD DE INGENIERÍAUDPSíguenos en Facebook Astronomía UDPTwitter Astronomía UDPEspañolInglés

People

Faculty

manuel

Manuel Aravena

Ph.D., University of Bonn / Max-Planck Institute for Radioastronomy
manuel.aravenaa@mail.udp.cl

roberto

Roberto J. Assef (Director)

Ph.D., The Ohio State University
roberto.assef@mail.udp.cl

lucas

Lucas A. Cieza

PhD., University of Texas at Austin
lucas.cieza@mail.udp.cl

Paula Jofre (starting October 2017)

PhD., Max-Planck Institute for Astrophysics
pjofre@ast.cam.ac.uk

jose

José L. Prieto

Ph.D., The Ohio State University
jose.prietok@mail.udp.cl

Adjunct Faculty

Thomas Maedler (starting October 2017)

Ph.D., Technical University Munich / Max Planck Institute for Astrophysics
tm513@cam.ac.uk

Postdocs

Drew Brisbin

Ph.D., Cornell University
drew.brisbin@mail.udp.cl

Tanio Diaz Santos

PhD., Spanish Council of Scientific Research
tanio.diaz@mail.udp.cl

Cristina Romero-Cañizales

Ph.D., Universidad de Granada / Instituto de Astrofisica de Andalucia
cristina.romero.fdi@mail.udp.cl

Lucia Guaita

Ph.D., Departamento de Astronomia, Pontificia Universidad Catolica
lucia.guaita@mail.udp.cl

Alice Zurlo

Ph.D., Laboratoire d’Astronomie Marseille & Osservatorio Astronomico Padova
alice.zurlo@mail.udp.cl

Outreach

Erika Labbe

M.Sc., Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
astrodifusion@mail.udp.cl