FACULTAD DE INGENIERÍAUDPSíguenos en Facebook Astronomía UDPTwitter Astronomía UDPEspañolInglés

People

Faculty

manuel

Manuel Aravena

Ph.D., University of Bonn / Max-Planck Institute for Radioastronomy
manuel.aravenaa@mail.udp.cl

roberto

Roberto J. Assef (Director)

Ph.D., The Ohio State University
roberto.assef@mail.udp.cl

lucas

Lucas A. Cieza

PhD., University of Texas at Austin
lucas.cieza@mail.udp.cl

Paula Jofre

PhD., Max-Planck Institute for Astrophysics
paula.jofre@mail.udp.cl

José L. Prieto

Ph.D., The Ohio State University
jose.prietok@mail.udp.cl

C.Ricci_ (1)

Claudio Ricci

Ph.D., Université de Geneve
claudio.ricci@mail.udp.cl

Alice Zurlo

Ph.D., Laboratoire d’Astronomie Marseille & Osservatorio Astronomico Padova
alice.zurlo@mail.udp.cl

Adjunct Faculty

Thomas Maedler

Ph.D., Technical University Munich / Max Planck Institute for Astrophysics
thomas.maedler@mail.udp.cl

Postdocs

Drew Brisbin

Ph.D., Cornell University
drew.brisbin@mail.udp.cl

Tanio Diaz Santos

PhD., Spanish Council of Scientific Research
tanio.diaz@mail.udp.cl

Jorge Gonzalez

PhD., Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile / Heidelberg University
jorge.gonzalezl@mail.udp.cl

Cristina Romero-Cañizales

Ph.D., Universidad de Granada / Instituto de Astrofisica de Andalucia
cristina.romero.fdi@mail.udp.cl

Marcelo Tucci Maia

Ph.D., University of Sao Paulo
marcelo.tucci@mail.udp.cl

Outreach

Erika Labbe

M.Sc., Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
astrodifusion@mail.udp.cl

 

Administration

Victoria García Sepúlveda

victoria.garcia@udp.cl

 

 

Visitors

Cecilia Lazzoni (Universitá di Padova, IT) 12 November – 30 December. Host: Alice Zurlo

Dr. Ghina Halabi (University of Cambridge, UK) 19 – 23 November 2018. Host: Paula Jofre

Andreas Morlok (University of Münster, Germany) 20-27 November 2018. Host: Lucas Cieza

Dr. Lauranne Lanz (Dartmouth University, USA) 6-7 December 2018. Host: Roberto Assef and Claudio Ricci

Peter Boorman (University of Southampton, UK) 3 – 8 December 2018. Host: Claudio Ricci

Ryan Pfeifle (George Mason University, USA) 3 – 8  & 17 – 20 December 2018. Host: Claudio Ricci

Dr. Kohei Ichikawa (Columbia University/NAOJ, USA/Japan)  17 – 20 December 2018. Host: Claudio Ricci

Atsushi Tanimoto (Kyoto University, Japan) 17 – 21 December 2018. Host: Claudio Ricci

Past visitors